Airport Arrivals & Departures

Map of the Airports on Cook Islands

Cook Islands

Cook Islands is an area belonging the continent of Oceania. It is a Commonwealth Realm with approx. 11,500 m inhabitants. The population density is about 78 persons per square mile and the official Languages are Rarotongan Language and English. Cook Islands spreads over an area of about 147 square miles with Avarua as capital. The official currency is New Zeal. Dollar (1 New Zeal. Dollar = 100 Cents) with LOW price tendency.

All in all we have 1 airport with about 0.1m passengers per year available for you. Please choose your desired travel destination from the airport-overview below the map:

IATA Code Airport Passengers per year
RAR Rarotonga 150,000

one page back