Airport Arrivals & Departures

Map of the Airports in Malaysia


Malaysia is an area belonging the continent of Asia. It is a Federal Kingdom with approx. 29,000,000 m inhabitants. The population density is about 142 persons per square mile and the official Languages are Malay, Chinese and Tamil. Malaysia spreads over an area of about 204,835 square miles with Kuala Lumpur as capital. The official currency is Mal. Ringgit (1 Mal. Ringgit = 100 Sen) with CONVENIENT price tendency.

All in all we have 13 airports with about 78.7m passengers per year available for you. Please choose your desired travel destination from the following map. Alternatively you may use the airport-overview below the map to make your choice:

IATA Airport Passengers
BTU Bintulu 779,774
JHB Johor Bahru 1,989,979
KBR Kota Bharu 1,585,238
BKI Kota Kinabalu 6,935,797
KUL Kuala Lumpur 47,498,157
SZB Kuala Lumpur Subang 1,859,020
KCH Kuching 4,871,036
LGK Langkawi 1,946,440
MYY Miri 2,223,172
PEN Penang 5,487,751
SDK Sandakan 911,855
SBW Sibu 1,383,887
TWU Tawau 1,202,344
Share with friends:

one page back