Airport Arrivals & Departures

Map of the Airports in South Africa

South Africa

South Africa is an area belonging the continent of Africa. It is a Republic with approx. 51,100,000 m inhabitants. The population density is about 67 persons per square mile and the official Languages are Afrikaans, English, Sotho, Swazi, Zulu and Xhosa. South Africa spreads over an area of about 757,055 square miles with Pretoria as capital. The official currency is Rand (1 Rand = 100 Cents) with LOW price tendency.

All in all we have 7 airports with about 34.8m passengers per year available for you. Please choose your desired travel destination from the airport-overview below the map:

IATA Code Airport Passengers per year
BFN Bloemfontein 365,189
CPT Cape Town 10,979,946
DUR Durban 6,099,628
ELS East London 930,929
GRJ George 840,804
JNB Johannesburg 21,665,403
PLZ Port Elizabeth 1,735,654

one page back