Airport Arrivals & Departures

Map of the Airports in Tanzania


Tanzania is an area belonging the continent of Africa. It is a Republic with approx. 47,700,000 m inhabitants. The population density is about 81 persons per square mile and the official Languages are Swahili and English. Tanzania spreads over an area of about 588,273 square miles with Dodoma as capital. The official currency is Tansan. shilling (1 Tansan. shilling = 100 Cents) with CONVENIENT price tendency.

All in all we have 3 airports with about 3.6m passengers per year available for you. Please choose your desired travel destination from the following map. Alternatively you may use the airport-overview below the map to make your choice:

IATA Airport Passengers
DAR Dar es Salam 2,348,819
JRO Kilimanjaro 665,147
ZNZ Zanzibar 539,202
Share with friends:

one page back